Tandem skydive for 139 EUR

It’s worth taking a closer look at the cheap prices offered on the Internet

If you google “tandem jump” on the internet, then you will soon come across seemingly cheap offers such as “Tandem jump for 139 EUR”. But what is behind it?
A tandem jump is relatively easy to calculate. The most expensive part of the jump is certainly the flight, followed by the calculated wear and tear and maintenance of the equipment and the fee of the tandem master. Depending on the jump site and tandem operation, start and loading fees as well as personnel and material costs (rent for hangar) are added.

How can tandem jumps be offered for 139 EUR?

  1. Reduced jump height:
    These jumps are usually carried out from only 2,500 meters altitude (therefore reduced aircraft costs). Compared to our standard jumping height of 4,000 meters, you will lose approx. 30 seconds of free fall time!
  2. Restriction to special days of the week:
    Often the 139 EUR offers are only on special days of the week not including weekends.
  3. Higher prices for the video/photos:
    Approximately 80% of customers opt for a video/photos either directly at the time of booking or at the jump location. The prices for these videos are then usually much more expensive, as it subsidizes the tandem jump.

The exact comparison of available offers is definitely worth it. We recommend that you read carefully the websites of the providers and compare the price of a 4,000 meter tandem jump on the weekend including a handheld video. The minimum jump height for tandem jumps in Germany is at 2,500 meters altitude (stipulated by the German Parachute Sports Association). As the free fall is certainly the most beautiful part of this experience, we advise against jumps from a reduced altitude.

Here is the price comparison for a tandem jump from 4,000 meters with handheld video on weekends/public holidays: (prices current as of 03/2017)

Preisvergleich Tandemsprung
Price comparison tandem jump

As you can see, Tandemfactory offers you – compared to our competitors and renowned event agencies – a fair price/performance ratio. We will gladly send you an individual offer for group bookings of 5 or more people.

Tandem skydive for 139 EUR

Tandemsprung für 139 EUR

Genau hinsehen lohnt sich – Lockangebote im Internet

Wenn man im Internet nach „Tandemsprung“ googelt, dann stößt man schnell auf scheinbar günstige Angebote wie „Tandemsprung für 139 EUR“. Aber was steck dahinter?

Ein Tandemsprung ist relativ einfach zu kalkulieren. Der teuerste Anteil am Sprung ist sicherlich der Flug, gefolgt von der kalkulatorischen Abnutzung und Wartung der Ausrüstung sowie dem Honorar des Tandemmasters. Je nach Sprungplatz und Tandembetrieb kommen noch Start- und Ladegebühren sowie Personal- und Sachkosten (Miete für Hangar) hinzu.

Wie können nun Tandemsprünge für 139 EUR angeboten werden?

  1. Reduzierte Absprunghöhe:
    Diese Sprünge werden in der Regel aus nur 2.500 Meter Höhe (reduzierte Flugkosten) durchgeführt. Im Vergleich zur Standardabsetzhöhe von 4.000 Meter gehen dir ca. 30 Sekunden (!) Freifallzeit verloren.
  2. Beschränkung auf spezielle Wochentage:
    Oftmals sind die 139 EUR Angebote nur an spezielle Wochentage, z.B. Montag bis Freitag, gültig.
  3. Preis für das Video / Foto:
    Ca. 80 % der Kunden entscheiden sich für ein Video / Fotos entweder direkt bei der Buchung oder am Sprungplatz. Die Preise für diese Videos sind dann meist deutlich teurer, da damit der Tandemsprung subventioniert wird.

Der genaue Vergleich bei den Angeboten lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Wir empfehlen dir auf den Webseiten der Anbieter genau nachzulesen und den Preis eines 4.000 Meter Tandemsprungs am Wochenende inkl. einem Handcam-Video zu vergleichen. Die Mindestabsprunghöhe für Tandemsprünge in Deutschland liegt bei 2.500 Meter Höhe (Vorgabe des Deutschen Fallschirm Sportverbandes). Nachdem der Freifall sicherlich zum schönsten Teil dieses Erlebnisses zählt, raten wir dir von Sprünge aus reduzierter Höhe ab.

Hier der Preisvergleich für einem Tandemsprung aus 4.000 Meter mit Handcamvideo am Wochenende / Feiertagen: (Stand 03/2017)

Preisvergleich Tandemsprung
Preisvergleich Tandemsprung

Wie du siehst bietet dir Tandemfactory – im Vergleich mit unseren Mitbewerbern und namhaften Eventagenturen – ein faires Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis an. Gerne schicken wir dir bei Gruppenbuchungen ab 5 Personen ein individuelles Angebot zu.

Tandemsprung für 139 EUR